It’s that time where we have an onslaught of “best of” lists and trips down memory lane. It’s a given that I’m going to click through just about an gallery that involves photography and thought I’d round them up here on the blog so I could have a spot to find them again, and so you could check them out too. I’ll give an update note when I add more picture links to the list. Enjoy the feast!

UPDATED: 9:43 pm on Dec. 15, 2010, added Life, Golf Digest and The Big Picture (Part 2).

LIFE – Pictures of the Year

GOLF DIGEST – 2010 Pictures of the Year

TIME Magazine – Portraits of the Year

TIME Magazine – Pictures of the Year

REUTERS – Pictures of the Year

NASA – Photographs of 2010 via The New Yorker

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC – Photo Contest 2010 via The Big Picture

LOS ANGELES TIMES – The Year in Pictures

THE BIG PICTURE – 2010 in Photos, series of three: Part 1, Part 2

